委员会组织

有几种可能的配置建立 LDS BSA 关系委员会根据所服务的社区的构成. 这里有几个有效的模式:

如果有是一个高人口的 LDS 利害关系或协调议会内 BSA 地方理事会, 分配地区七十会主持作为 LDS BSA 关系委员会理事会主席同组织一致与牛血清白蛋白区和/或协调议会的小组委员会. 分配的股份主席带领每个小组委员会与股权主席团成员从每个股份作为小组委员会成员. 每个小组委员会定期开会. 每个小组委员会分配的股份主席提供定期报告在协调理事会会议或在其他时间他地区七十. 他还向指定地区七十位作为安理会 LDS BSA 关系委员会的主席主持提供定期报告. 通常, 分配地区七十和/或一个或多个分配的股份总统担任地方理事会执行局.

当两个或更多的牛血清白蛋白地方议会延伸在 LDS 协调理事会它有必要建立 LDS 表示在每个地方议会上’ LDS BSA 关系委员会. 分配面积七十选定的股份来主持每个委员会的主席. 该委员会由 BSA 地方理事会内每个股份主席团的成员组成和有时包括高议员或股份男青年总统委员会. 委员会定期和每个指定股权总统提供定期报告在协调理事会会议或在其他时间面积七十. 在这种情况地区七十或分配的股份主席担任地方理事会执行局.

单一的 LDS 股份涵盖多个 BSA 地方议会时仍然需要建立 LDS 表示在每个地方议会上’ LDS BSA 关系委员会. 分配地区七十作品与立桩总统以确定哪些关键股权童军运动领导人应该主持每个个别的安理会 LDS BSA 关系委员会. 每个委员会定期开会,每个指定的主席股份主席定期提供报告,. 作为请求的股份主席提供面积七十在协调理事会会议或在其他时间的定期报告.

可能的组织图表

这张图表将帮助您以可视化形式应该如何组织一个委员会,有效. 当委员会
成员分配, 他们觉得该委员会的目的,更多的承诺. 地区
用更少的委员会成员, 考虑巩固有些作业.

可能的组织图表

想要跟上最新的 LDS 侦察新闻? 注册我们的时事通讯!

Committee Organization

There are several possible configurations for establishing an LDS-BSA Relationships committee depending on the makeup of the communities served. Here are a few effective models:

If there is a high population of LDS stakes or coordinating councils within a BSA local council, an assigned Area Seventy would preside as chairman of the council LDS-BSA Relationships committee with sub-committees organized consistent with BSA districts and/or coordinating councils. An assigned stake president leads each sub-committee with stake presidency members from each stake serving as sub-committee members. Each sub-committee meets regularly. The assigned stake president of each sub-committee provides his Area Seventy with regular reports at coordinating council meetings or at other times. He also provides regular reports to the assigned Area Seventy who presides as the chairman of the council LDS-BSA Relationships committee. Typically, the assigned Area Seventy and/or one or more of the assigned stake presidents serve on the  local council executive board.

When two or more BSA local councils extend over an LDS coordinating council it is necessary to establish LDS representation on each of the local councils’ LDS-BSA Relationships committees. The assigned Area Seventy designates a stake president to chair each of these committees. The committee consists of members of each stake presidency within the BSA local council and at times the committee may include high councilors or stake Young Men presidents. The committee meets regularly and each designated stake president provides the Area Seventy with regular reports at coordinating council meetings or at other times. In this situation either the Area Seventy or the assigned stake president serves on the local council executive board.

When a single LDS stake covers multiple BSA local councils it is still necessary to establish LDS representation on each of the local councils’ LDS-BSA Relationships committees. The assigned Area Seventy works with that stake president to determine which of their key stake Scouting leaders should chair each of the individual council LDS-BSA Relationships committees. Each of these committees meets regularly and each designated chairman provides the stake president regular reports. As requested the stake president provides the Area Seventy with regular reports at coordinating council meetings or at other times.

Possible Organization Chart

This chart will help you visualize how an effective committee should be organized. When committee
members have assignments, they feel more commitment to the purposes of the committee. In areas
with fewer committee members, consider consolidating some of the assignments.

Possible Organization Chart

Want to keep up with the latest LDS Scouting news? Sign up for our newsletter!