负责人指南

你是一个童子军领队或侦察责任病房或股权的领导者? 这些有益的总结可以帮助你放大您的电话. 你是新来侦察吗? 该LDS-BSA网站是来帮助你下车很大, 简单的开始. 选择组侦察员,你是一个领导者多, 或病房或股权位置,你有责任侦察.

包 (小学)

童子军是男孩的年龄 8 通过 10 根据他们的年龄窝点属于谁. 窝点形式什么所谓的包. 车削一个男孩 8 开始于狼窝. 他走进熊窝在年龄 9, 虽然在一些小的包他可能仍留在一个联合的狼熊窝. 当他变成了 10 他加入,没见过书房. 没见过 den 工作往挣光奖箭头童子军, 最高等级的童子军.

童子军

十一岁童子军 (小学)

当一个男孩变成了十一 (一年之前,他成为一个执事) 他从童子军的毕业生和联接的病房童子军. 他参加执事年龄男童子军的单独巡逻,因为他不是执事会议法定人数的一部分. 他将主要工作需赚取的新手行列的要求, 第二类, 和第一类球探.

十一岁童子军

部队 (执事法定人数)

在年龄 12 一个男孩移入为执事年龄巡防队员巡逻 (为男孩年龄 12 和 13). 他继续工作等级要求,挣钱徽章作为他到鹰童军的秩,推进工程.

童子军

团队 (教师法定人数)

一个童子军教师会议法定人数 (男孩年龄 14 和 15) 加入校队. 他继续在排名中向上移动,并完成他工作朝着成为鹰级童子军徽章. 童子军必须提前通过新手的行列, 第二类, 第一类, 星级, 和之前他可以成为老鹰童子军的生活.

校队童子军

船员 (祭司法定人数)

车削一个男孩 16 (在祭司的法定人数) 如已登记为一位冒险家可以继续处理等级地位和完成的要求才能获得 21 需要成为鹰童军徽章. 他十八岁生日之前,他必须完成鹰童军的所有要求.

冒险者

病房领导人

在寻找方法去帮忙的童军领袖和童子军在你病房? 帮助给你童军领袖成功所需的指导.

病房领导人

股份的领导人

使你的股份的侦查程序通过审查我们的资源的股份领导人一样成功.

股份的领导人

想要跟上最新的 LDS 侦察新闻? 注册我们的时事通讯!

Leader Guides

Are you a Scout leader or a ward or stake leader with Scouting responsibilities? These helpful summaries can assist you in magnifying your calling. Are you new to Scouting? The LDS-BSA website is here to help you get off to a great, easy start. Select the group of Scouts that you’re a leader over, or the ward or stake position in which you have Scouting responsibilities.

Pack (Primary)

Cub Scouts are boys ages 8 through 10 who belong to dens according to their age. The dens form what is called a pack. A boy turning 8 starts out in the Wolf den. He moves into the Bear den at age 9, although in some small packs he may remain in a combined Wolf/Bear den. When he turns 10 he joins the Webelos den. Cub Scouts in the Webelos den work toward earning the Arrow of Light Award, the highest rank in Cub Scouting.

Cub Scouts

Eleven-Year-Old Scouts (Primary)

When a boy turns eleven (a year before he becomes a deacon) he graduates from Cub Scouts and joins the ward’s Boy Scout troop. He participates in a separate patrol from the deacon-age Boy Scouts because he is not yet a part of the deacons quorum. He will primarily work on requirements needed to earn the ranks of Tenderfoot, Second Class, and First Class Scout.

Eleven-Year-Old Scouts

Troop (Deacons Quorum)

At age 12 a boy moves into the patrol for deacon-age Scouts (for boys ages 12 and 13). He continues working on rank requirements and earning merit badges as he works toward advancing to the rank of Eagle Scout.

Boy Scouts

Team (Teachers Quorum)

A Scout in the teachers quorum (boys ages 14 and 15) joins the Varsity team. He continues to move up in rank and complete merit badges as he works toward becoming an Eagle Scout. A Scout must advance through the ranks of Tenderfoot, Second Class, First Class, Star, and Life before he can become an Eagle Scout.

Varsity Scouts

Crew (Priests Quorum)

A boy turning 16 (in the priests quorum) who is registered as a Venturer may continue working on rank advancement and completing the requirements to earn the 21 merit badges needed to become an Eagle Scout. He must complete all the Eagle Scout requirements before his eighteenth birthday.

Venturers

Ward Leaders

Looking for ways to help out the Scouting leaders and Scouts in your ward? Help give your Scout leaders the guidance they need to succeed.

Ward Leaders

Stake Leaders

Make the Scouting programs in your stake as successful as possible by reviewing our resources for stake leaders.

Stake Leaders

Want to keep up with the latest LDS Scouting news? Sign up for our newsletter!