童子军 包 (小学)

幼狮童军在 LDS 病房和分支

幼崽侦察 LDS 赞助单位是一个以家庭为中心的程序,专为男孩年龄在八到十. (女孩不包括在LDS童子军单位). 男孩子们被介绍给球探在八岁时当他们加入他们病房幼年童子军狼窝. 新的童子军开始通过赚取自己的山猫徽章. 在他的第一年, 八岁每周会见太岁头上动土,努力完成所需的狼徽章. 狼手册已涉及每月童子军主题的要求. 童子军将工作的要求,为当月的特定 “冒险带环” den 会议期间和他的家人呆在一起. 通常有两个或你窝会议 (其中之一可能是一次郊游) 包会议之前, 这是在月底举行. 家庭出席包以支持他们的童子军他执行,并被公认为他的成就那月. 每个男孩仍然是在狼窝,直到他变成九, 在这段时间他加入熊窝.

在一些很小的包可能有一个联合的狼熊窝. 熊窝在他年期间他致力于实现熊等级 (包括七个或更多的冒险带循环). 当他变成了十岁, 他加入没见过窝,工作没见过徽章和/或光奖箭头所需经费. 光的箭头是授予童子军最高等级, 但唯一的前提是这个男孩必须赚山猫徽章,当他第一次加入了包. 有是没有前提不得不赚大灰狼, 熊, 或没见过徽章以赚取箭光. 当他变成了十一, 他将加入病房 ’ s 童子军.

 

童子军概述

看这 6 分钟 BSA 的时候 童子军概述视频. 请记住,LDS 包没有虎崽. 此外需注意的是男孩在八岁时和前进到下一个书房的加入 LDS 包 年龄, 不是由学校等级或者初级班.

成为官方童军领袖

阅读报价从教会领袖的必要性 立即注册 c在这里舔: 关于 BSA 成人登记的教会政策.

“所有成年童军领袖必须正确注册,并且必须完成青年保护培训之前开始他们的服务。” LDS 童子军手册, 8.5.

完成以下两项:

  1. 注册与美国童子军. 填写 成人中的应用 在 Scouting.org. 或者, 你们可以从主教成员获得成人的应用, 包委员会主席, 或你牛血清白蛋白的地方理事会办公室.
  2. 在完整的青年保护培训 我。Scouting.org. 它将花大约半个小时.
  • 青年保护 (YP) 培训是需要所有领导人的 LDS 单位 事先 提交成人中的应用.
  • 请注意: 你不需要成为注册的会员或会员 ID 号码,采取 YP 培训.
  • 要把青年保护培训,请转到 我。Scouting.org 并创建一个帐户.
    • 我。Scouting.org 门户网站, 单击在回家的路上 (左上的角) 和我的仪表板. 我的青春保护培训标题下, 选择 “青年保护培训。”
    • YP 训练时机 LDS 政策有别于 BSA 政策. 如上文所述, 领导人的 LDS 单位 YP 完成培训证书 必须 伴随着成人的应用, 即使成人应用指示 “新的领导人要求采取青年保护培训 内 30 天 注册 和之前与青年志愿者服务开始。”
    • 如果当前已注册的领袖切换到新的位置 相同 单位, YP 证书必须陪伴成人的应用. "位置变化"一词应添加底部的下的注册费块的应用程序.
    • 不装订: 我们被告知波塞军 YP 证书附加到两页成人应用程序时使用斯台普斯. 甚至当湖人被删除, 在饲养放进扫描仪应用程序可能仍有问题. 因此, 可取的回形针.
    • 青年保护培训完成后, 打印培训证书,并给它, 随着成人应用程序已完成, 给你包委员会主席 (要提交 ASAP 区行政在 BSA 地方理事会办公室).
  • 一旦你的文书工作 (成人应用和 YP 证书) 已被 提交给议会办公室, 它需要大约两个星期进行背景检查,从而完成. 两个星期后你可能会持续在圣礼会议,然后开始您的服务.
  • 当你成人应用业经波塞军, 你会发出牛血清白蛋白成员 ID 号 (贵委员会主委应该能够告诉你它是什么). 你知道你的成员 ID 号码之后, 登录回我。Scouting.org. 在右上角找到您的名字. 单击您的名称旁边的剪影. 然后点击 “旧版的 MyScouting。” 单击 “继续到遗产 MyScouting。” 使用您的用户名和密码登录 (如果要求,). 单击我的个人资料. 通过输入你的身份证号码来更新系统. 此选项将链接你青年保护培训记录 (和任何其他培训记录我。Scouting.org) 牛血清白蛋白加入你.
  • 了解更多关于青年保护 BSA 政策, 单击 在这里.

为你第一次会议做准备

  • 的 “快速启动培训” 所有的童子军领袖职位的视频 使用 要为新的童子军领袖第一的在线培训. 推出新的童子军领袖训练,在 我。Scouting.org, 视频已由童子军领袖位置特定培训模块的第一集. 相反的快速启动, 新的童子军领袖应采取的所有模块 之前第一次会议 部分.
  • 找出如何将此新的培训, 单击下一个项目符号下面: 你的职位所需的培训. .

你的职位所需的培训

领导职位具体训练是必需 所有的童子军领袖.

  • 你是准备好要学习更多关于您的职责作为工作与童子军领袖. 大多数的童子军领袖训练处于可用在线 我。Scouting.org, 并应在完成 60 被称为天.
  • 要找出哪些方面的培训是必需的 大多数 童军运动的立场, 单击波塞军 ’ s “受过训练的领导的要求: 单位和其他职位.”
  • 要被视为 “训练,” 领导人必须采取适当的领导位置特定训练. 幸运的是 大多数 培训的领导人在童子军服务可以采取在线和并不需要一次完成. 还有对 den 领导人和助理 den 领袖培训; Cubmasters 和 Cubmasters 的助手; 和包装委员会主席和委员会成员.
    • 每门课程有三个部分: 之前第一次会议, 第一次 30 天, 和 受过训练的位置. 有短的模块 (5 自 10 每分钟) 每年的三个部分, 总共约 20 自 25 模块.
  • 单击 这里 若要访问 “把你的童子军领袖地位所要求的训练,” 导航到培训课程的复杂的路线指南.
  • 包委员会主席和成员 会被考虑 “训练” 培训后要么在线位置特定的包委员会成员 (在 我。Scouting.org) 或新, 互动 (和更多的乐趣), 实时的课程, 包委员会面临的挑战 (C60), 提供的一些区和 (或) 理事会训练队.
  • 包培训师 会被考虑 “训练” 完成包委员特定位置训练后 (无论是 22 在线模块或现场包装委员会挑战, C60) 培训的基本原理 (D70) 在现场课堂, 按地区和议会在年内定期提供. 由于包培训师必须熟悉 所有 包位置, 这将是值得为他们完成在线模块书房领导和Cubmasters. 只有 7 更多的网络模块, 除了 22 已经要求用于包装委员会成员. 在完成所有的童子军领袖培训课程, 包培训人员能够更好的包装,以提供建议和帮助所有其他领导人.

接下来是什么

幼崽童军圆桌会议:

童子军圆桌会议是一个活泼的月度培训事件主办的分区设计能帮助领导人进行成功的童子军的项目在他们的窝点和包. 在圆桌会议你会收到关于波塞军政策并获得新的童子军计划五月份出来的预览 2015. 你将听到关于即将举行的区议会活动和培训活动. 大多数的童子军圆桌会议有分会场为您的特定位置 (Cubmasters; 委员会成员; 和狼, 熊, 和没见过书斋领导人). 在圆桌会议你 ’ ll 有机会与其他幼崽 Scouters 分享经验和享受乐趣和轻松、 互动的环境中研究金.

补充培训: 采取这些和许多其他的在线培训课程去 我。Scouting.org > 首页 > 我的仪表板 > 培训中心 > 其他 > 补充培训.

  • 规划和准备灾害性天气: 这种培训是需要至少一个跟您的单位在任何郊游或活动的领导者. 该课程在线,及必须重复每两年. 关于培训需要 40 分钟内即可完成,并建议为所有成人领导和登酋长.
  • 安全游泳防御: 至少一个领导要求 (最好是 所有 成人) 郊游涉及包括游泳或在水中跋涉在齐膝深的活动 (那不是很深的短的童子军!). 该课程在线,及必须重复每两年.
  • 海上安全: 郊游涉及不仅仅只游泳至少一个成人所需 (划船, 油管, 滑水, 等等). 该课程在线,及必须重复每两年.

 

木材的徽章:

木材徽章侦察 ’ s 总理培训课程. 它是由巴登鲍威尔勋爵设计,使 Scouters 学会的侦察方法与技巧; 它"边做边学。"那些参加课程分为由大约八成人组成的巡逻. 巡逻人员组成一支队伍. 整个队伍户外活动中住了一周 (而在两个周末), 练习童子军的技能, 如消防大厦, 野营, 烹饪, 绑结和睫毛, 等等.

许多议会提供"周日友好"的课程, 从周四到周六在两个周末. 这允许 LDS 单位领导人和其他宗教组织在周六晚上回到家,所以他们可以参加他们经常星期天服务.

查尔斯 W. 达尔基斯特, 前男青年总统, 这样说对价值的木材徽章:

“如果我们真正意图在接触我们的年轻人的生命. . . 然后我们将尽一切必要来帮助我们实现这一目标 — — 包括受训. 对于我们大多数人, 木材徽章改变生活的因为它必须做更多有远见和理解这伟大的工具,用以加强年轻男子的比别的斯密 (“木材徽章培训的重要性,” LDS 关系简讯, Vol. 2, 无. 1, 2 月 2007). 若要查看整篇文章, 请点击这里.

若要了解有关木材徽章培训和如何你可以参加, 请联系您当地的理事会办公室或检查你的理事会网站.

有用的链接

  1. 这 5 分钟的手表 男孩’ 生活 LDS 的订阅促销童子军和父母. 男孩’ 生活 杂志的唯一成本 $12 一年 12 奇妙乐趣, 事实- 和充满冒险的问题. ’ S 只需美元每个–这种便宜货! 男孩’ 生活 费用都是由个别家庭的每个侦察兵. 多么棒的点子,爸爸妈妈的礼物 (或奶奶).
  2. 参观牛血清白蛋白 ’ s 幼崽枢纽 ~ 这是童子军童子军 网站
  3. 访问 lds.org — — 中、 小学的球探
  4. 访问 lds.org — — 领导的角色与责任
  5. 访问 lds.org — — 常问的问题

童子军程序更新 - 2018

童子军手册补遗

下面是直接链接到 2017 增编:

沃尔夫要求修改: https://filestore.scouting.org/filestore/cubscouts/pdf/Wolf_Addendum.pdf

熊要求修改: https://filestore.scouting.org/filestore/cubscouts/pdf/Bear_Addendum.pdf

Webelos / AOL要求修改: https://filestore.scouting.org/filestore/cubscouts/pdf/WEBELOS_AOL_Addendum.pdf

(从国家BSA注意 – www.scouting.org 下一个新的平台已经重新推出, 一个是比较适合移动. 在转换过程中,我们删除了 100 在幼童独自侦察的页面已经过时, 一些通过五年. 任何书签的网页有人可能对 scouting.org 将不再工作,直到他们重新书签他们。)

现在可用的特定位置的人在培训指南!

培训指南 Den 领袖 , Cubmaster/助理 Cubmaster , 和 包委员会 (包委员会面临的挑战) 现可 成人培训页的 scouting.org.

在线培训 den 领导人, Cubmasters, 委员会主席和成员, 渣打银行的组织代表已完全更新从来自全国各地的志愿者的帮助. 新的培训分为短, 他们需要的领导人可以让培训更有针对性的模块, 他们想要的顺序, 任何时候,他们需要它. 新的训练是围绕在第一届会议之前所需的信息组织, 在第一 30 天, 并将特定于位置的训练. 这种新的培训与BSA的新的学习管理系统共同开发 (LMS). BSA的LMS通过点击菜单访问, 然后我就my.S仪表盘couting.org您登录后. 然后点击我的培训选项卡上, 那么培训中心选项卡上, 然后选择崽侦察, 那么适用童子军学习计划.

2017-2018 包会议计划现已上市!

从 Cubmaster 分钟到资源列出, 你会发现你需要带领有趣和引人入胜的例会的一切! 单击 在这里 前几年’ 包装会议计划.

更新的要求,童子军奖

对于要求 全国田园奖, 全国夏季包奖, 童子军世界保护奖, 和 童子军户外活动奖 进行了修订,以反映新的童子军计划. 点击这里 对所有侦察奖项细节.

青年手册涵盖

 

Den 领导人指南封面

更新 LDS 童子军

从下面的选项以保持最新关于 LDS 侦察选择.

  1. 接收电子邮件,一个新的博客过帐时, 转到博客选项卡,并订阅 (在左侧的导航栏上).
  2. 请点击这里 "喜欢"我们上 Facebook LDS-牛血清白蛋白的关系.
  3. 请点击这里 跟随我们在 twitter 上 @ldsbsa.
  4. 请点击这里 看看我们最新的 YouTube 视频.
LDS 牛血清白蛋白的关系

Cub Scouts Pack (Primary)

Cub Scouting in LDS Wards and Branches

Cub Scouting in LDS-sponsored units is a family-centered program designed for boys ages eight through ten. The boys are introduced to Scouting at age eight when they join the Wolf den of their ward’s Cub Scout pack. A new Cub Scout begins by earning his Bobcat badge. During his first year, the eight-year-old meets weekly with his den and works toward completing the requirements for the Wolf badge. The Wolf handbook has requirements that relate to the monthly Cub Scout themes. The Cub Scout will work on the requirements for that month’s particular “adventure belt loop” during den meetings and at home with his family. There are usually two or thee den meetings (one of which might be an outing) prior to the pack meeting, which is held at the end of the month. Families attend the pack meetings to support their Cub Scout as he performs and is recognized for his accomplishments that month. Each boy remains in the Wolf den until he turns nine, at which time he joins the Bear den.

In some very small packs there might be a combined Wolf-Bear den. During his year in the Bear den he works to achieve the Bear rank (including the seven or more adventure belt loops). When he turns ten, he joins the Webelos den and works on requirements for the Webelos badge and/or the Arrow of Light Award. The Arrow of Light is the highest rank awarded to Cub Scouts, but the only prerequisite is that the boy must earn the Bobcat badge when he first joins the pack. There is no prerequisite of having to earn the Wolf, Bear, or Webelos badge in order to earn the Arrow of Light. When he turns eleven, he will join the ward’s Boy Scout troop.

 

Cub Scout Overview

While watching this  6-minute BSA Cub Scout overview video. keep in mind that LDS packs do not have Tiger Cubs. Also be aware that boys join LDS packs at age eight and advance to the next den by age, not by school grade or Primary class.

Become an Official Scout Leader

To read quotes from Church leaders about the necessity of registering immediately click here:  Church Policies Concerning BSA Adult Registration.

“All adult Scouting leaders must be properly registered and must complete Youth Protection training before beginning their service.” LDS Scouting Handbook, 8.5.

Complete the following two items:

  1. Register with the Boy Scouts of America. Fill out the Adult Application at Scouting.org. Alternatively, you may get an Adult Application from a bishopric member, the pack committee chair, or your BSA local council office.
  2. Complete Youth Protection training at my.Scouting.org. It will take about half an hour.
  • Youth Protection (YP) training is required for all leaders in LDS units prior to submitting the Adult Application.
  • Note: You do not have to be a registered member or have a member ID number to take YP training.
  • To take Youth Protection training go to my.Scouting.org and create an account.
    • From the my.Scouting.org portal, click on Home (upper left corner) and My Dashboard. Under the heading My Youth Protection Training, select “Youth Protection Training.”
    • LDS POLICY ON THE TIMING OF YP TRAINING DIFFERS FROM BSA POLICY. As indicated above, for leaders in LDS units the YP training certificate of completion must accompany the Adult Application, even though the Adult Application indicates “New leaders are required to take Youth Protection Training within 30 days of registering and before volunteer service with youth begins.”
    • If a currently registered leader is switching to a new position in the same unit, the YP certificate must accompany the Adult Application. The words “Position Change” should be added at the bottom of the application under the block for the registration fee.
    • No staples: We have been told by the BSA not to use staples when attaching the YP certificate to the two-page Adult Application. Even when the staples are removed, there might still be problems in feeding applications into the scanner. Therefore, paperclips would be advisable.
    • Upon completion of Youth Protection training, print the training certificate and give it, along with your completed Adult Application, to your pack committee chair (to be submitted ASAP to the district executive at the BSA local council office).
  • Once your paperwork (Adult Application and YP certificate) has been submitted to the council office, it takes approximately two weeks for the background check to be completed. After two weeks you may be sustained in sacrament meeting and then begin your service.
  • When your Adult Application has been approved by the BSA, you will be issued a BSA member ID number (your committee chair should be able to tell you what it is). After you know your member ID number, log back into my.Scouting.org. Find your name in the upper right-hand corner. Click on the silhouette next to your name. Then click on  “Legacy MyScouting.” Click on “Continue to Legacy MyScouting.” Sign in with your username and password (if requested). Click on My Profile. Update the system by inputting your ID number. This will link your Youth Protection training records (and any other training records in my.Scouting.org)  to your BSA membership.
  • To learn more about BSA policies regarding Youth Protection, click here.

Prepare for Your First Meeting

  • The “Fast Start Training” videos for all Cub Scout leader positions USED to be the first online training for new Cub Scout leaders. With the launching of the new Cub Scout leader training at my.Scouting.org, the videos have been replaced by the first set of Cub Scout Leader Position-Specific Training modules. Instead of Fast Start, new Cub Scout leaders should take all the modules in the Before the First Meeting segment.
  • To find out how to take this new training, click on the next bullet below: Required Training for Your Position. .

Required Training For Your Position

LEADER POSITION-SPECIFIC TRAINING IS REQUIRED for all Cub Scout leaders.

  • You are ready to learn more about your duties and responsibilities as a leader working with Cub Scouts. Most Cub Scout leader training is available online at my.Scouting.org, and should be completed within 60 days of being called.
  • To find out what training is required for most Scouting positions,  click on the BSA’s “Trained Leader Requirements: Unit and Other Positions.”
  • To be considered “Trained,” leaders must take the appropriate leader position-specific training. Fortunately most of the training for leaders serving in Cub Scouting can be taken online and doesn’t have to be completed in one sitting. There is training for den leaders and assistant den leaders;  Cubmasters and assistant Cubmasters; and pack committee chairmen and committee members.
    • There are three segments in each course: Before the First Meeting, First 30 Days, and Position Trained. There are short modules (5 to 10 minutes each) in each of the three segments, for a total of about 20 to 25 modules.
  • Click HERE to access “Take the Required Training for Your Cub Scout Leadership Position,” a guide to navigating the complicated route to the training courses.
  • Pack committee chairs and members will be considered “Trained” after completing either the online position-specific training for pack committee members (at my.Scouting.org) OR the new, interactive (and more fun), live course, Pack Committee Challenge (C60), offered by some district and/or council training teams.
  • Pack trainers will be considered “Trained” after completing pack committee member position-specific training (either the 22 online modules or the live Pack Committee Challenge, C60) AND Fundamentals of Training (D70) in a live classroom setting, offered periodically during the year by districts and councils. Because pack trainers need to be familiar with all pack positions, it would be worthwhile for them to complete the online modules for den leaders and Cubmasters. There are only 7 more online modules, in addition to the 22 already required for pack committee members. Having completed all the Cub Scout leader training modules, pack trainers are better able to advise and assist all other leaders in the pack.

What’s Next

CUB SCOUT ROUNDTABLE:

The Cub Scout roundtable is a lively monthly training event sponsored by the district designed to help leaders carry out a successful Cub Scout program in their dens and packs. At roundtable you will receive information on BSA policy and get a preview of the new Cub Scout program coming out in May 2015. You’ll hear about upcoming district and council activities and training events. Most Cub Scout roundtables have breakout sessions for your specific position (Cubmasters; committee members; and Wolf, Bear, and Webelos den leaders). At roundtable you’ll have the opportunity to share experiences with other Cub Scouters and enjoy fun and fellowship in a relaxed and interactive environment.

SUPPLEMENTAL TRAINING:     To take these and many other online training courses go to my.Scouting.org > Home > My Dashboard > Training Center > Other > Supplemental Training.

  • Planning and Preparing for Hazardous Weather:  This training is required for at least one leader who is going with your unit on any outing or activity. The course is online and must be repeated every two years. The training takes about 40 minutes to complete and is recommended for all adult leaders and den chiefs.
  • Safe Swim Defense: Required by at least one leader (preferably all adults) on outings involving activities that include swimming or wading in water over knee deep (that’s not very deep for a short Cub Scout!). The course is online and must be repeated every two years.
  • Safety Afloat: Required by at least one adult on outings involving more than just swimming (boating, tubing, waterskiing, and so on). The course is online and must be repeated every two years.

 

WOOD BADGE:

Wood Badge is Scouting’s premier training course. It was designed by Lord Baden-Powell to enable Scouters to learn the skills and methods of Scouting; it is “learning by doing.” Those attending the course are divided into patrols consisting of about eight adults. The patrols form a troop.  The entire troop lives in the out-of-doors for a week (or for two weekends), practicing Scouting skills, such as fire-building, camping, cooking, tying knots and lashes, and so on.

Many councils offer a “Sunday-friendly” course, over two weekends from Thursday through Saturday. This allows leaders in LDS units and other religious organizations to return home on Saturday night so they can attend their regular Sunday services.

Charles W. Dahlquist, former Young Men president, had this to say about the value of Wood Badge:

“If we are really intent in touching the lives of our young men. . . then we will do whatever is necessary to help us to accomplish that—including getting trained. For most of us, Wood Badge is life-changing because it has to do more with vision and understanding this great tool for strengthening young men of the Aaronic Priesthood than anything else (“The Importance of Wood Badge Training,” LDS Relationships Newsletter, Vol. 2, No. 1, February 2007).  To view the entire article, click here.

To learn more about Wood Badge training and how you can attend, contact your local council office or check your council’s website.

Helpful Links

  1. Watch this 5-minute Boys’ Life Subscription Promo for LDS Scouts and Parents. Boys’ Life magazine only costs $12 a year for 12 fantastic fun, fact- and  adventure-filled issues. That’s just a dollar each–such a bargain! Boys’ Life fees are paid by the individual family of each Scout. What a great idea for a gift from Mom and Dad (or Grandma).
  2. Visit the BSA’s Cub Hub~This Is Cub Scouting and Cub Scouts websites
  3. Visit lds.org – Scouting in Primary
  4. Visit lds.org – Leader Roles and Responsibilities
  5. Visit lds.org – Frequently Asked Questions

Cub Scout Program Updates - 2015 and Beyond

The NEW Cub Scout program was launched on June 1, 2015.  

To see the most recent changes in all of Scouting (packs through crews), see “Program Updates – 2015 and Beyond”  click here

Position-Specific In-Person Training Guides Available Now!

The training guides for Den Leader , Cubmaster/Assistant Cubmaster , and Pack Committee (Pack Committee Challenge) are now available on the adult training page of scouting.org.

The online training for den leaders, Cubmasters, committee chairs and members, and chartered organization representatives has been totally updated with help from volunteers from around the country. The new training will be divided into shorter, more targeted modules so leaders can get the training they need, in the order they want, any time they need it. The new training is organized around the learning needed prior to the first meeting, in the first 30 days, and to be position-specific trained. This new training was developed to be implemented in conjunction with the BSA’s new learning management system. The anticipated timing for launching this new tool is June 30, 2015. Keep an eye on MyScouting Tools (logging in through MyScouting.org ) for more information.

New Pack Meeting Plans Available Now!

Pack meeting plans for the 2015-2016 and 2016-2017 Cub Scouting years are now available! From the Cubmaster’s Minute to resource lists, you’ll find everything you need to lead fun and engaging pack meetings! And they support the new Cub Scouting program, too! Click here to download the plans.

Updated Requirements for Cub Scout Awards

The requirements for the National Den Award, National Summertime Pack Award, Cub Scout World Conservation Award, and the Cub Scout Outdoor Activity Award have been revised to reflect the new Cub Scouts program launching June 1, 2015. Click here for details .

Youth Handbook Covers

 

Den Leader Guide Covers

Webcasts Outline Changes to the Cub Scouting Program 

  • Exciting changes have come to the Cub Scouting program that make it simpler to execute for unit leaders and more fun for boys! The changes were outlined in webcasts conducted on January 17, 2015. Those webcasts were recorded and are available for your use.
  • To view the webcasts, click on the specific video below. It is recommended that LDS leaders watch the Cubmaster and/or the Den Leader New Program Orientation video(s) before viewing the LDS New Program Orientation video.

 

Many of the new materials have been published and are now available on line, at your local Scout shop, or from Amazon.com.

Among the many helpful documents you can view at the “Program Updates” website are:

  

To see the most recent changes in all of Scouting (packs through crews), see “Program Updates – 2015 and Beyond”  click here

Keep Up to Date with LDS Cub Scouting

Choose from the following options to keep up to date on LDS Scouting.

  1. To receive an email when a new blog is posted, go to the Blog tab and subscribe (on the left navigation bar).
  2. Click here to “Like” us on Facebook LDS-BSA Relationships.
  3. Click here to follow us on Twitter @ldsbsa.
  4. Click here to see our latest YouTube videos.

Want to keep up with the latest LDS Scouting news? Sign up for our newsletter!